• Banner 1

    Welcome to
    Legend Oaks Golf Club

  • Welcome to
    Legend Oaks Golf Club

The 2010 South Carolina Golf Course of the Year as selected by the Golf Course Owners Association & 2012 South Carolina Tennis Facility of the Year as selected by the Southern Divison of the USTA, is only thirty minutes from Charleston on scenic Highway 61 and is located on the site of a former rice plantation. Chosen by the readers of Charleston Business Journal as one of the Top Three LowCountry Courses, Legend Oaks is genuine Low Country golf at it's finest.
Golf

Golf

Memberships

Memberships

Weddings

Weddings

Bistro One 18

Bistro One 18

Order Online

Latest Updates/Event SignUps

bistro logo NO BACKGROUND 
Click the Bistro One18 Logo for
Carry Out, Curbside or
Onsite Dining!
 
Bistro One18 Specials!
 

Featured Wing Sauce - April
Asian Salt & Pepper
 
Thursday Night Dinners - April
April 1st - Meatloaf
April 8th - Veal Piccata over Linguine
April 15th - Prime Rib
April 22nd - Sesame Crusted Salmon
April 29th - Beef Stroganoff

brick picture

Click the Brick Icon for information on supporting our Brick by Brick initiative!

Upcoming Events

Thu Apr 22 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
Thursday Dinner Special!
Fri Apr 30 @ 5:00PM - 09:00PM
Member Invitational Weekend
Sat May 01 @ 7:30AM - 03:00PM
Member Invitational Weekend
Sun May 02 @ 7:30AM - 03:00PM
Member Invitational Weekend
Sun May 09 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Mother's Day Brunch!
Sat May 22 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Golf Guest Day!
Tue Jun 08 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Course Aerification
Wed Jun 09 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Course Aerification
Sat Jun 19 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Adult/Child Series 1
Mon Jun 21 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
Summer Camp!
Tue Jun 22 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
Summer Camp!
Wed Jun 23 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
Summer Camp!
Thu Jun 24 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
Summer Camp!

Exclusive Deals/Club News

Join our mailing list and be the first to receive golf updates, tee time deals & LO Club News!

Club Video & Overview

A semi-private golf and tennis club located in Summerville, SC. The Club is located within thirty minutes of downtown Charleston and even closer to the airport. We invite you to come out and golf plantation style. Members and guests are always welcome to play our golf course, and enjoy our special club fare at Bistro One18. Legend Oaks is surrounded by the natural beauty of 300 year old majestic live oak trees, towering pines and a whole host of LowCountry wildlife. Our Scott Pool championship golf course provides a challenge for all level of players. GPS tracking is available using the YAMATRACK APP!